First and Only Dispensary – 4.8 stars

it’s a great place and I really don’t plan on using anywhere else. They always have such a diverse amount of strains and products to utilize. The drivers are friendly and they always have some sort of promotion going on. Overall I highly suggest it

wrbiggs0311 (posted 3/8/2017 on Weedmaps Orange County)


I don’t think I’ve ever had a bad experience here – 4.5 stars

The drivers are normally pretty curious and very quick. I definitely enjoy whoever it is I speak to on the phone when I make my orders as the he seemed way way too nice. They always have some sort of Deal or promotion or something that makes them fun to come back to. So overall it’s just a good dispensary and it’s the one I’ve been using the last 3 years

William B. (posted 3/7/2017 on Wheresweed Orange County)


Great people, great experience – 5.0 stars

This was my first time using a delivery service so I wasn’t sure what to expect. The crew at Papa Ganja made this such a positive experience from beginning to end. They’re courteous, professional, and friendly and the service was fast! I couldn’t be more pleased. I’ll definitely be a return customer and highly recommend their service. Thank you PG for making my experience so positive.

quedubb (posted 2/24/2017 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


Weedmaps 5.0 stars

Fast, reliable, best service I can get and Brennan is superior with deliveries. Nothing but the best

Yelocateyes (posted 2/15/2017 on Weedmaps Orange County)


Yelp 5-star rating

The people who work here are always just great. Fast delivery every time. I don’t know the name of the guy who took my order last night and delivered it but he was awesome. So sweet, cut me a great deal for my birthday. Thanks so much for the awesome customer service!

Barbara B. (posted 2/5/2017 on Yelp Marjuana Lake Forest)


good quialitty

papa ganja has good products and friendly delveries services! IT was simple and im very satisfied.

rebeccajade (posted 5/19/15 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


Tip to all if your looking for a good fast safe a and one of the best on concentrates and flower hands down call papa ganja

Josh L. (posted 4/19/15 on Where’s Weed Lake Forest)


New favorite!

So I ordered from them first time today, & I have to say the quality is👌👍
I really appreciate the professionalism of the delivery girl(just wish I got her name!) I will be back

Winterbrie (posted 2/23/15 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


fast friendly service

As a FTP I got a gm of Candy Jack in a nice portable jar. Keeps my meds fresh and ready to use. The Sour D is really good,really enjoyed it. The service was fast friendly. I was having problems that day but all went away after doing business with the fine folks at Papa Janja,thank you much staff!

NL5 (posted 10/27/14 on Weedmaps South Orange County)


Oustanding Service! Amazing Quality Buds!

I’ve picked up from many different delivery services and none of them compare to the outstanding quality of Papa Ganja’s buds. Not to mention, they hook it up fat! Especially for the FTP deal, I was happily surprised with an abundance of high quality buds. The lady on the phone was very nice, helpful, and informative. The delivery man was friendly and chill to talk to while I signed paperwork. I have to say that I’m highly impressed and I couldn’t be anymore satisfied. 2 Thumbs up! 🙂

Connor McAuley (posted 10/8/14 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


Wow! The Best!

You guys are simply the best! Very friendly and professional & the meds here are by far the best in OC! Best product & best staff (Speechless)

BrettIncredible949 (posted 9/18/14 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


Best service and product I have ever received!

I have ordered from other clinics but throughout searching for different ones I still find it impossible to beat Papa Ganjas service, quality, and prices. The amount of professionalism that comes with their clearly superior product is amazing! Other clinics claim that they have “lab tested meds” but when I can actually see the label on the container and know EXACTLY what is in my product and that it was tested from a credible lab makes it all the better. I order from these guys usually once a week on their hard to beat 5 gram eight weekends and I have never been disappointed! Keep up the good work guys and thank you for delivering superior medication with the professionalism!

Indica4days (posted 8/29/14 on Weedmaps Orange County)


First Time Patient

This was our first order we have ever placed and I am happy it was with Papa Ganja. I called up and had quite a few questions, the lady on the phone was informative and very friendly. It took roughly 60 minutes from the time we placed the order, to the time we received our order. The delivery driver was extremely nice and very professional. We will definitely do business with Papa Ganja again.

PuffPuffDontPass (posted 7/14/14 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


First Time Patient

I’ve been using medical dispensaries for almost 5 years now and i believe that my experience with Papa Ganja was the most professional collective that i can recall i have gone through. They also have the premium FTP deal for a medical patient IMO, which is the fact that they let you choose your own free gift instead of some pre-designated lower quality strain. I picked up a quarter ounce, split into two eighths of the Jedi and the Kush Wreck. Both are on par for the price, and both smoke very smooth. The free gram i choose was the Hazy OG and i am absolutely blown away by it, absolutely perfect for anyone who has a high tolerance. The woman i spoke to on the phone was extremely knowledgeable and had in depth information on each strain, and the driver got here quickly on time , and was very nice and professional. This is my new future go to spot i am extremely satisfied!

J.B. (posted 6/20/14 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


Great Service

They were very friendly and showed up on time. The bud was fire and taste bomb

highendsmoker15 (posted 5/10/14 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


A+ Service

Top shelf quality meds. I picked up some Skywalker and Jedi. The force was strong with these 2 dank meds. Fast delivery, they were very polite and professional. I love my new member jar and it came with a free gram. Thanks

SmotHead (posted 4/10/14 on THC Finder Lake Forest)


DOPE MEDS DOPE PEOPLE

Called these guys the other night. Verification went so smooth, took my order, and within a half hour they were at my door. Got an order of the Skywalker, OH MY FORCE, it took me to a galaxy far, far away. WOW! I haven’t dealt with any delivery service like Papa Ganja. They are awesome. Very professional yet super friendly. Call these guys for your next delivery!!

psa1992 (posted 3/10/14 on Weedmaps South OC)


Wow! Really Great Experience!

Really cool they have some strains you can only get in LA. I am new so I needed help and Sunday was really helpful and professional guiding me. The new member jar with a gram was epic! Dig the testing and knowing there are no chemicals in my meds. Finally, a legit, professional delivery Collective.

PGlass420 (posted 3/7/14 on Weedmaps Lake Forest)


Great professional delivery service!

I chose this collective, because they test and certify all of their meds. I expected to receive a high quality product and I did. I did not expect the professionalism that came along with the delivery. This place is doing everything right!
I will be going back to Papa Ganja for my medicine needs.

Heidi717 (posted 2/23/2014 on THC Finder Lake Forest)